Maroon Musket – UMass.247Sports.com Rotating Header Image

2013 Schedule

2013 UMass Football Schedule

DateOpponent / TVLocationTime
Saturday 08/31/13at Wisconsin Badgers Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
TBA
Saturday 09/07/13Maine Black BearsGillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
TBA
Saturday 09/14/13at Kansas State WildcatsBill Snyder Family FB Stadium
Manhattan, KS
TBA
Saturday 09/21/13Vanderbilt Commodores Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
TBA
Saturday 10/05/13at Bowling GreenDoyt Perry Stadium
Bowling Green, OH
TBA
Saturday 10/12/13Miami (OH) RedHawksGillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
TBA
Saturday 10/19/13at Buffalo BullsUB Stadium
Buffalo, NY
TBA
Saturday 10/26/13Western Michigan BroncosGillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
TBA
Saturday 11/02/13Northern Illinois HuskiesGillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
TBA
Saturday 11/16/13Akron ZipsGillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
TBA
Saturday 11/23/13at Central Michigan ChippewasKelly/Shorts Stadium
Mount Pleasant, MI
TBA
Friday 11/29/13at Ohio BobcatsPeden Stadium
Athens, OH
TBA

See the 2012 version of this page here.







©2012 MaroonMusket.com | Site Disclaimer | Contact Us